You can request immediate deletion in your profile settings by clicking ‘Delete Account’. The deletion process will proceed as follows:
- Projects that you owned and were the sole participant in will be removed completely.
- For projects you took part in as a participant your contributions will be anonymized - your name and email address will be replaced with the phrase ‘Deleted User’.
- 90 days after the deletion was processed your data will also be removed from our backups.