Closing a Ruum Project


(Janet Lopreiato) #1

End of year is coming and we want to create a new Ruum for an existing project and keep the old Ruum available for reference but not editable. What functionality does Ruum currently offer for this? I know I can archive a room in my lobby but that does not make an old ruum un-editable or frozen in time. Let me know.


(Vidya from Ruum) #2

Hi Janet,

As of now we don’t have the read only mode but this is in our radar. I will update in the community when I have more information about the feature or possibilities.

Regards,
Vidya